Due to overwhelming demand from Executive Search professionals from every corner of the world, Dillistone Systems is pleased to announce additional dates for the “GDPR and Executive Search – Preparing for the Coming Changes” webinar.

In May 2018, Executive Search will change forever. New privacy rules are being implemented which will dramatically change how search firms – and corporate recruiters – store information. The new rules will be backed up by huge, business destroying fines of up to €20,000,000 or 4% of global revenue – whichever is the larger.

As the leading technology supplier to Executive Search firms, Dillistone Systems is uniquely positioned to help firms through this minefield. Join CEO Jason Starr and CTO Alex James for these FREE webinars taking place on March 8, March 9 and March 16 to learn more about the new rules and how they will change our industry.

March 8, 2017 

London 8:30am / Frankfurt/Johannesburg 9:30am / Moscow 11:30am / New Delhi 2:00pm / Hong Kong/Singapore 4:30pm / Tokyo 5:30pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2768516783407795457

March 9, 2017 

San Francisco 9:30am / Dallas 11:30am / New York 12:30pm / Santiago 2:30pm / Rio de Janeiro 2:30pm 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2733020150016579073

March 16, 2017

Dallas 9:00am / New York 10:00am / Rio de Janeiro/Santiago 11:00am / London 2:00pm / Frankfurt/Johannesburg 3:00pm / Helsinki 4:00pm / Moscow 5:00pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/921782551124402177

To download the White Paper on "What is GDPR and Why Should I care", visit https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/