“GDPR and Executive Search Part 2: Getting from where you are to GDPR Compliancy – Your Action Plan”

Hundreds of Executive Recruiters from around the world joined our GDPR webinars earlier this year. For our follow up sessions we’ll be going deeper and providing specific advice on the steps you need to be following to help avoid GDPR’s draconian fines.

As the leading technology supplier to Executive Search firms, Dillistone Systems is uniquely positioned to help firms through this minefield. Join CEO Jason Starr and CTO Alex James for one of these FREE follow up webinars to learn more about the new rules and get your action plan to compliance.

June 6, 2017

San Francisco 9am / Dallas 11am / New York 12pm / Santiago 12pm / Toronto 12pm / Rio de Janeiro 1pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5710354703241458689

June 8, 2017

London 9:30am / Frankfurt, Johannesburg 10:30am / Moscow 11:30am / New Delhi 2pm / Hong Kong, Singapore 4:30pm / Tokyo 5:30pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4269360052646149889

To watch on-demand recording of the previous webinar, to download a FREE White Paper and to join the "GDPR and Executive Search" LinkedIn Group, please visit https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/