Join us for yet another instalment of our very popular Executive Search and GDPR FREE webinars series - this time the topic is "Myth-busting - what you need to know and what you can reasonably ignore". 

As the leading technology supplier to Executive Search firms, Dillistone Systems is uniquely positioned to help Executive Search firms through the new privacy policy minefield. Join CEO Jason Starr and CTO Alex James for this FREE webinar to learn more about the new rules and get your action plan to compliance.

Date: October 18, 2017

Time: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5 pm

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1369227713243693570

Date: October 18, 2017

Time: San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm; London 5 pm

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8686269788395397890

Choose a webinar in your time zone and register today! 

For more FREE resources visit https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/