GatedTalent, the GDPR compliance platform that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent, has seen an unprecedented demand from Executive Search firms globally as highlighted in the recent press coverage.

Join one of the webinars taking place on January 11 or January 18 to learn how the platform can help your firm refresh your legacy data, help make you GDPR compliant and streamline your future research process.

Date: January 11

Time: Hong Kong, Singapore 11 am; Tokyo 12 pm; Sydney 2 pm; Wellington 4pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3783419898744493059

or

Date: January 18

Time: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30pm

Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6451350778682880515

or

Date: January 18

Time: San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm; London 5 pm

Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7466038382911079683

FREE "GDPR and Executive Search" resources, including on-demand webinar recordings can be found at https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/