Since October 2017, over 200 Executive Search firms from 30+ countries and senior-level Executives from more than 90 countries have signed up to GatedTalent – the new, private platform that allows recruiters to connect and engage with senior-level Executives. 

If you are an Executive Recruiter, join us to learn how the platform works from a recruiter perspective – and how to transform your legacy data into highly valuable executive talent pool!

Register for the webinar on August 21: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6535575573125795586

London 9:30 am; Frankfurt 10:30 am; Helsinki, Moscow 11:30 am; Dubai 12:30 pm; New Delhi 2 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 4:30 pm

or 

Register for the webinar on August 21: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3290744136233306626

San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto, Santiago 12 pm; Rio de Janeiro 1 pm; London 5 pm